Heads of Department

Dean of School

  • Dr. Peter Njuru, B.Sc. (Moi), M.Sc. (IHE, Delft), Ph.D. (Waterloo)

Department of Environmental Science and Land Resources Management

Department of Geology and Meteorology

Contact us

  • Hot line: 
  • Office Ext No. : 268

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Quick Links

You are here: Home Heads of Department